top of page

Why You Need These Next-Generation Power Loops



WHAT ARE POWER LOOPS?

Power Loops are different from your usual latex ones. These next-generation loops are wider, made of woven fabric, and stay in place during your toughest workouts.


Power Loops are great if you're looking to sculpt, strengthen, and define your body while tightening your core.


The best part - they're inexpensive!


WHY ADD RESISTANCE WITH

POWER LOOPS?


They come in light & heavy resistance,

and wider than your usual band.


These loops will add resistance to your common bodyweight exercises for a greater challenge and less slippage, with a grippy material on the inside.


The old latex bands would always roll up on my legs during workouts, leaving me frustrated and not finishing all of the reps. These new Power Loops have completely changed that!



HOW I USE THESE POWER LOOPS IN MY VIRTUAL FIT GYM

My current strength training and mobility program is created by an athletic trainer that uses these Power Loops in all of his streamed workouts.


He coaches us to focus on not just the exercise, but our control and form. Try using the bands with the lateral walk exercise, which focuses on the front leg muscles, helping you to gain control of your lower body. You'll feel the difference!


The trainer uses the power loops to engage your glutes - the powerhouse of your lower body - for stability and power. Underactive glutes lead to various common pains and injuries.


These loops have helped me the most with my pushups. Wrapping the loop around my upper arms allows it to support my chest as I do my pushup, allowing me to have better form and complete more reps.


Another great exercise with these power loops are squats. A lot of people struggle with engaging their glutes during squatting movements.


Do you ever notice your knees turning in during squatting exercises? This is called 'knee valgus' and can cause knee and ankle issues. The force applied against these loops will strengthen the muscles that cause you to do this.



HOW YOU CAN STREAM THIS STRENGTH TRAINING PROGRAM

Are you looking for the total solution to health and weight loss? I am here to point you in the right direction and coach you along the way!


Joining my virtual health and fitness community will get you fitness, nutrition, and accountability at your fingertips. Stream from any device, anywhere.


Currently (Summer/Fall 2021) myself, a group of my clients and coaches, and thousands of others have been committing ourselves to this brand new fitness and nutrition program. 13 weeks of simple but powerful strength training and mobility exercises for any fitness level. Bonus - every program includes a modifier!


As for the creator and Power trainer - just like the programs he has created for the pro athletes he coaches, Amoila built this program around resistance training (with the Power Loops) for the whole body, cardio that will boost your endurance, and mobility.


Want to try this program for free? Contact me for a free sample workout, and get a free sneak peek into my virtual fit gym for 14 days!


Want the Power Loops? Click HERE.





Want more fitness, food, and lifestyle?

Subscribe now to my once-a-month healthy living Newsletter.



Follow me on Pinterest.


Follow me on Instagram.



bottom of page